Board of Trustees

Meet our Board of Trustees

Richard Starkey – Board Chairperson

rstarkey@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Aaron Collins РDeputy  Chair

acollins@abbotsford.school.nz

Jerrica Whitfield – Parent Representative

jwhitfield@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Jamie Munro – Parent representative

jmunro@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Nicole Moore – Parent Representative

nmoore@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Stephanie Madden – Principal

smadden@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Rob Milne – Staff Representative

rmilne@abbotsford.school.nz

 

Key School Documents

School Charter – Click Here

 

2018 Annual Report – Click Here